Highster Mobile Review

*This review has been updated on Dec 13, 2017 to include the latest version and features of Highster Mobile.

highster mobile review


THE GOOD Undetectable. Works on all Androids and iPhones (Including iPhone X). Does not require possession. No access needed.

THE BAD – No Geo-Fencing for parents to see if their kids have gone past a certain area of focus

THE BOTTOM LINE – It’s affordable, while giving you all the power, performance, and speed you need. With No Monthly Fees and a $69 price tag, you can’t go wrong.

 

 

Highster MobileHighster Mobile is a cell phone spy and monitoring program that allows you to spy on a cell phone or tablet of your child, employee or loved one without having the phone in your possession. The program will work with any Android device and any iPhone or iPad.

My Highster Mobile review will examine aspects of the program that are important to know before buying this software. Among the things you should be looking for when purchasing a monitoring program for mobile phones and devices is functionality and reliability of the program. Valid Highster Mobile reviews such as this one, are very helpful, but most of all, you should choose a program that comes with full telephone support! Unless you are experienced with this type of software I can almost guarantee that you will, at some point, need technical assistance.

On to the software…

 

Highster Mobile iPhone Spy

Highster Mobile, is my top choice for spying on iPhones and iPads. Their No-Jailbreak Solution makes this a program you simply must use if you need to monitor an Apple device. While other companies offer a similar product, I found that Highster is more robust, in-depth and faster.

No Lock-Outs! As you may have heard just about every iPhone Spy system on the market has experienced lock-outs when using no-jailbreak systems to access iPhone accounts. The engineers at Highster have somehow found a way to avoid this from happening. I installed their system for two iPhones and neither got locked out of their respective accounts. This something I have found only with Highster Mobile.

You will not need to have possession of the target phone to gather information from that phone. The Highster Mobile – No Jailbreak Needed Version – does not require that you jailbreak the iPhone.  

In addition to gathering iMessages from and Apple device, their program will also collect; calls, GPS location, photos, videos, social media (including Facebook IM’s and Twitter posts), browser history and a bunch more.

Highster Mobile No-Jailbreak Features:

  • iMessages and text messages – You will see the exact message as it was displayed on the mobile device. The date and time will also be available.
  • Calls – Records all calls data for fast and easy examination.
  • GPS Tracking – A complete history of the device’s location displayed on a Google Map.
  • Email – All contents of every email sent and received including date, time and to whom the email was sent or received from.
  • Social Media – Facebook posts and IMs. Twitter, SnapChat, Instagram and all other popular platforms.
  • Website history – A complete list of all websites visited on the device.
  • Photos – All photos stored on the target phone.
  • Videos – All videos can be viewed exactly as they appear on the device.

These are just a sample of what you will see when you use the No-Jailbreak program. Their program will extract just about every activity that occurs on the monitored device.

  • Supported Apple Devices: iPhone X, iPhone 8, 8 Plus, 7, 7 plus, 6, 6 plus, iPhone 5, 5S, 5C. iPad, iPad mini.
  • Supported iOS: All iOS versions are currently supported.
  • Works in all countries with all carriers.

Visit their site: http://highstermobile.co/iphone-spy-no-jailbreak-needed/

 

Highster Mobile Android Spy

Highster Mobile is also a very good choice for spying on Android devices. Their Android spy program is among the best I’ve tested. As I mentioned above, the download and activation procedure is very easy. Once the software is activated it will extract information from any Android device.

Highster will get you the following information from any Android phone or mobile device (currently, all Android devices are supported).

How It Works

The program is downloaded by using an OTA (Over-the air) link, which allows the app to be downloaded directly to the target phone. No cable connection is required and the entire process takes just a few minutes. After the app is downloaded, data from the target phone will be accessed. You can view data from the target phone on your cell phone, tablet or computer. You do not need access to the phone you want to monitor to see data from that phone.

Installing the software:

Installation takes only 45 seconds! Here’s how it’s done.

Install

  1. Text the download link to the phone you want to monitor.
  2. Open the text message and tap on the link.
  3. Tap a few activation links and you’re done!

 

 

highster mobile review

 

Android Features:

  • Text messages: Recovers old & deleted as well as new.
  • Call recording: Records both sides of the conversation
  • GPS Tracking: Tracks in real-time to within 50ft of the phones actual location.
  • Call History: Incoming, outgoing, duration and number dialed.
  • Email: All sent and received.
  • Browser History: All websites visited.
  • Multimedia files: Photos, videos, etc.
  • Listen To Surroundings: Turn the phone into a listening device.
  • Social Media: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc.
  • Messaging Apps: WhatsApp, BBM, Viber, Wechat.
  • Lock Phone: Allows to lock the phone if lost or stolen.
  • GPS by Commamd: Send command and get an immediate location of the phone.
  • Remote Uninstall: VERY useful! You don’t need the phone!

 

Supported Phones

  • Android: All Android phones are supported.
  • Countries: Will work in any country.
  • Carriers: All carriers in all countries are supported.

 

Customer Support

LIVE call representatives handling their technical support issues is a huge plus! For anybody in a situation that requires cell phone monitoring, the need for prompt and courteous support is an absolute must. Typically, people using this type of software are dealing with an unpleasant situation in their lives and they need to get answers as quickly as possible. Having LIVE representatives answer their 800-number makes the spy program a very good choice.

Noteworthy Items

Toll-Free technical support is a big plus! Problems get taken care of FAST!

A big plus for this program, in my opinion, is that it does not have any monthly fees. Personally, I hate getting involved with monthly fees!. Somehow, it always seems like a hassle to get out of them and I always wind up getting billed for additional months after I have already canceled the subscription. For this reason, I highly recommend Highster Mobile. You pay for it once and you own it for life.

Another great feature of this program and the company that develops it is that it comes with free lifetime upgrades. Shortly after I bought the program and tested it I wanted to see if they would actually stand behind the average consumer who had made a simple mistake while installing the software. I called them and I told them that I accidentally installed it to my own phone because I wanted to run a test (when I tried installing it to a second device I got an error message that said, “license key already activated”). Without any hesitation, they reset my license key and I was able to install the software to a second device. Very good service.

 

Dashboard

Highster Mobile

 

Pricing and Fees

With a one time cost of only $69.99 and no additional cost and no monthly fees, you simply can’t go wrong. In my opinion, it is worth every penny.

 

Does Highster Mobile Deliver?

Highster Mobile is an excellent choice for anyone needing to monitor a cell phone or mobile device. Just read Highster Mobile reviews out there. It enables a person to remotely gather vast amounts of information from virtually any cell phone or tablet. Information gathered includes: text messages, calls, GPS tracking data, web browsing history, social media messages and postings, photos, videos and just about anything else that is stored on the monitored device and much more.

Perhaps the most impressive feature of this program is its ability to extract and retrieve deleted text messages from the target phone. This program has the unique ability to capture text messages from the monitor device even if they have been deleted. So, if the user of the target device sends a receives a text message and then immediately deletes that message, Highster Mobile will be able to capture and retrieve that message so you can see it.

In addition to this,  you will also be able to extract much older text messages that had been deleted days, weeks, months or perhaps, even years ago. It all depends on what is available within the target phone. It is not uncommon for users to retrieve the text message that had been deleted for more than a year.

 

My Verdict

You will have every feature you would need to effectively spy on any mobile device. What sets this smartphone spy software apart is its price (which is good because it is very affordable) and its customer support. It is the best I’ve seen because they have live people answering the phones for common technical support issues. All in all this is a very good program and one that you will be satisfied with. I recommend this program to anyone who needs to monitor a cell phone. Hope you found my Highster Mobile review helpful.

Visit their site: www.highstermobile.co

 

highster mobile review

 

, , ,

23 Responses to Highster Mobile Review

  1. pat October 30, 2018 at 9:00 am #

    do you need to know apple ID password as well?

    • Pat Stanley
      Pat Stanley October 30, 2018 at 1:12 pm #

      Hello,

      For the Highster Mobile iPhone software, you need to know the target phone owner’s Apple ID and Password for installation.

      • Josh johnson January 8, 2019 at 3:55 am #

        I heard [email protected] is the best hacking team to contact for cheating proof without having physical access,is that true???

        • Theresa Ann January 10, 2019 at 11:04 am #

          The worst feeling is you knowing that your partner is cheating on you but you don’t have any evidence against him, this was the feeling I battled with for like 4 months. I tried using the app it didn’t work perfectly. It was until I saw a referral on here about “W i L L i A M S D H A C K G H O S T at G M A I L .. . c om” that was how i was saved. He gave me access to my husband’s whatsapp, facebook account, instagram and gmail account without his notice and that was how I got all the evidences needed to confronted him, he couldn’t deny it. I had to break up with him, who else would want to stay with a cheater. I’m happy for this great help, if you need similar help to hesitate to reach out. He’s reliable and genuine.
          [email protected]
          `

    • Tony Payne December 1, 2018 at 10:32 am #

      THIS TEAM HELPED ME WITHOUT HAVING PHYSICAL ACCESS TO THE PHONE!!!
      Do you need cheating proof?
      is it WhatsApp that you wanna access?
      is it Instagram?
      Kik?
      • Imessage or text message?
      call records?
      voicemails?
      Facebook?
      tinder?
      Viber?
      camera?
      emails?
      This team will give you accessibility without you having physical access,whatever it is you wanna hack or access,contact [email protected]
      You can also contact for;
      school grade upgrade,
      Bank wires,
      Credit card topups,
      Bitcoin mining
      clearing of criminal records
      Clearing of debt and etc……

    • Theresa Ann December 23, 2018 at 1:35 pm #

      No matter how good you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. I have been married to my husband for two years with no idea he was cheating. Suddenly i started noticing changes in behavior, i suspected something was wrong. So i confided in a friend who convinced and introduced me to a hacker. He was able to hack into my husband mobile phone, Text messages, Call logs, IG, browser history, deleted messages, Emails and WhatsApp . It seemed as though my life was spinning out of control getting to find out he has someone else. I filed for a divorce just could not continue with lies. If you feel you are been exploited in your marriage and you need proof. I suggest you give Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com

      • Theresa Ann January 13, 2019 at 11:03 am #

        [email protected]
        The worst feeling is you knowing that your partner is cheating on you but you
        don’t have any evidence against him, this was the feeling I battled with for like
        4 months. I tried using the app it didn’t work perfectly. It was until I saw a
        referral on here about “W i L L i A M S D H A C K G H O S T at G M A I L .. . com” that was how i was saved. He gave me access to my husband’s whatsapp, facebook account, instagram and gmail account without his notice and that was how I got all the evidences needed to confronted him, he couldn’t deny it. I had to break up with him, who else would want to stay with a cheater. I’m happy for this great help, if you need similar help to hesitate to reach out. He’s reliable and genuine.

  2. Janice Myers October 31, 2018 at 3:13 am #

    So you say that you don’t need to have access to the target phone, yet it states that you have to download the app onto the phone through text open it and then click on a couple links.
    So which is it???
    I prefer to have one that I can just punch in the target phones number and watch the information flow…

    • Rafael December 27, 2018 at 8:58 am #

      I agree.. I cannot possibly get access to the target phone. Is there anything out there I could use ??

    • Daniel Roots January 10, 2019 at 10:03 am #

      [email protected] is the real deal, don’t fall victim of the fake ones

      The worst feeling is you knowing that your partner is cheating on you but you
      don’t have any evidence against him, this was the feeling I battled with for like
      4 months. I tried using the app it didn’t work perfectly. It was until I saw a
      referral on here about “W i L L i A M S D H A C K G H O S T at G M A I L .. . c
      om” that was how i was saved. He gave me access to my wife’s whatsapp, facebook account, instagram and gmail account without her notice and that was how I got all the evidences needed to confronted her, she couldn’t deny it. I had to break up with her, who else would want to stay with a cheater. I’m happy for this great help, if you need similar help to hesitate to reach out. He’s reliable and genuine.

  3. mk November 14, 2018 at 7:22 pm #

    Target phone I phone 7 has two factor notification and can not access , is it still possible
    ?

    • Theresa Ann January 6, 2019 at 7:04 pm #

      [email protected] is the only real deal, Don’t get fooled
      No matter how good you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. I have been married to my husband for two years with no idea he was cheating. Suddenly i started noticing changes in behavior, i suspected something was wrong. So i confided in a friend who convinced and introduced me to a hacker. He was able to hack into my husband mobile phone, Text messages, Call logs, IG, browser history, deleted messages, Emails and WhatsApp . It seemed as though my life was spinning out of control getting to find out he has someone else. I filed for a divorce just could not continue with lies. If you feel you are been exploited in your marriage and you need proof. I suggest you give Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com. Get in touch with the real deal now and thank me. I won’t stop giving good recommendations about him cause i don’t want you deceived. Goodluck

  4. Theresa Ann December 13, 2018 at 7:18 am #

    Life has taught me that you can’t control someone’s loyalty. No matter how good you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. I have been married to my husband for two years with no idea he was cheating. Suddenly i started noticing changes in behavior, i suspected something was wrong. So i confided in a friend who convinced and introduced me to a hacker. He was able to hack into my husband mobile phone, Text messages, Call logs, IG, browser history, deleted messages, Emails and WhatsApp . It seemed as though my life was spinning out of control getting to find out he has someone else. I filed for a divorce just could not continue with lies. If you feel you are been exploited in your marriage and you need proof. I suggest you give Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com

    • Daniel Roots January 15, 2019 at 1:50 pm #

      I really loved her until she proved herself not worthy, i had to contact
      an hacker to help me get access to her whatsapp messages and track her
      phone. I didn’t get what was expected as i got a lot worse for loving a
      woman,i was depressed but it is okay now. Am really glad i listened to my
      sister and spied on her before it becomes too late. If you need help in
      your relationship, you can contact my hacker Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com and tell him i referred you..

      [email protected]

  5. Sarah Sanders December 30, 2018 at 6:15 am #

    I have been scammed many times in my attempts to hire a professional hacker. Here is the problem, I suspect my husband is seeing other ladies. Most of the hackers I contacted collected my money and I never heard from them. I decided to try for one last time before I finally give up. Well, it paid off, the hacker cloned his phone. Now I can see everything he does in real time. Feel free to contact [email protected] for your professional hacking services.

    • Daniel Roots January 13, 2019 at 12:25 pm #

      [email protected] is the best and real deal, don’t fall for fake asses.
      For me, i feel the best way to rid ones mind of careless unhealthy thought laden with doubts of whether or not our spouses, i decided a few weeks ago to avoid stress by all means possible by letting someone do the job for me, i hired Williamsdhackghost at gmail . com after i caught waves of my cheating wife’s immoralities, of course people can talk so i decided to hire an hacker to do a basic check on her.The hacker Williamsdhackghost at gmail dot com sent me her whatsapp messages, facebook messages, web browser history, hangout and a whole lot more apps than i can ever possibly be familiar with, there is no end to the immorality of a cheat, hacking her phone assured me that is a fact. You can also text him on +1 352 354-3740.
      Goodluck

  6. Theresa Ann December 30, 2018 at 2:20 pm #

    Get in touch with the real and reliable IT personnel and get your worries gone. God bless him for me
    Life has taught me that you can’t control someone’s loyalty. No matter how good you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. I have been married to my husband for two years with no idea he was cheating. Suddenly i started noticing changes in behavior, i suspected something was wrong. So i confided in a friend who convinced and introduced me to a hacker. He was able to hack into my husband mobile phone, Text messages, Call logs, IG, browser history, deleted messages, Emails and WhatsApp . It seemed as though my life was spinning out of control getting to find out he has someone else. I filed for a divorce just could not continue with lies. If you feel you are been exploited in your marriage and you need proof. I suggest you give Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com

    • Daniel Roots January 15, 2019 at 1:22 pm #

      I really loved her until she proved herself not worthy, i had to contact an hacker to help me get access to her whatsapp messages and track her phone. I didn’t get what was expected as i got a lot worse for loving a woman,i was depressed but it is okay now. Am really glad i listened to my sister and spied on her before it becomes too late. If you need help in your relationship, you can contact my hacker Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com and tell him i referred you.

      [email protected]

  7. Sarah Sanders January 8, 2019 at 1:33 am #

    Attention! Attention!! Attention!! I want to introduce evry interested one to a trusted hacker [email protected] My wife was so smooth at hiding her infidelities and we agreed not to have access to each other’s phone so that we would be appreciative of ourselves, so I had no way to get her messages  so I had no proof of her infidelities for months so I was refered to [email protected] so I contacted the hacker and as long as I provided them with the necessary data, the result was incredible, I could get all my wife’s text and it was incredibly perfect.

    • Daniel Roots January 10, 2019 at 10:04 am #

      [email protected] the real deal, don’t fall victim of the fake ones

      The worst feeling is you knowing that your partner is cheating on you but you
      don’t have any evidence against him, this was the feeling I battled with for like
      4 months. I tried using the app it didn’t work perfectly. It was until I saw a
      referral on here about “W i L L i A M S D H A C K G H O S T at G M A I L .. . c
      om” that was how i was saved. He gave me access to my wife’s whatsapp, facebook account, instagram and gmail account without her notice and that was how I got all the evidences needed to confronted her, she couldn’t deny it. I had to break up with her, who else would want to stay with a cheater. I’m happy for this great help, if you need similar help to hesitate to reach out. He’s reliable and genuine.

  8. Daniel Roots January 10, 2019 at 10:06 am #

    [email protected]
    I was frustrated and disturbed when i suspect my partner was cheating on me.i couldn’t confront her because she’ll always lie about it.i went for counseling and a came in contact with Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com,i never buy the idea after a few process,he did a data dive into my partner mobile and he did it,he provide me with all the evidence i need,starting from the emails,calls,whatapps chat and lot more, it was a shocking moment,i was not happy about what i saw. it wasn’t easy to move on,but am now free from all her lies,his services is cheap and affordable i never believed this until i saw the evidence,we all need to be free and live happily

  9. John Stuart January 15, 2019 at 2:41 pm #

    You would recall I mentioned [email protected] helped me clone my wife’s phone. What I found out confirmed my suspicions about her. I observed her conversations over some time and having gathered all the evidence I needed, I confronted her. She denied at first but when I started mentioning all the proof I have, she admitted and started begging me. I have moved out of the house and I have also contacted my lawyer to file for divorce. This is a very challenging time for me. I gave her my all but she stabbed me in the back. I feel bad for our children but there is no way I can continue with all the things she did.

    • Daniel Roots January 16, 2019 at 5:07 pm #

      Life has taught me that you can’t control someone’s loyalty. No matter how good you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. I have been married to my wife for two years with no idea she was cheating. Suddenly i started noticing changes in her behavior, i suspected something was wrong. So i confided in a friend who convinced and introduced me to a hacker. He was able to hack into my wife’s mobile phone, Text messages, Call logs, IG, browser history, deleted messages, Emails and WhatsApp . It seemed as though my life was spinning out of control getting to find out he has someone else. I filed for a divorce just could not continue with lies. If you feel you are been exploited in your marriage and you need proof. I suggest you give Williamsdhackghost @ gmail … com or text him on +1 352 354-3740.

      [email protected]

Leave a Reply