FlexiSpy Review

my-flexispy-review.jpg 

THE GOOD / Many useful features including call recording (which may be illegal in your state).

THE BAD / Very expensive. $349.00 for the version that contains the most sought after features.

THE BOTTOM LINE / In my opinion it is not worth the hefty price tag. There are many other, less expensive alternatives offering similar features.

 

FlexiSPY

When it comes to spy phone software developers you cannot leave out FlexiSpy. This program truly does rank among the best when it comes to overall performance. The downside is that you practically need a PhD to install and use the darn thing! But more on that later…

FlexiSpy comes in two basic packages, the Extreme, which contains every feature the program has to offer and the Premium, which is a paired down version of the Extreme version.

Features of the Premium version:

  • SMS (text messages)
  • Call logs – NOT CALL RECORDING
  • Address book
  • Notes & Calendar
  • Social Media
  • Photos & Videos
  • Web history

The Premium version is quite capable but for a price tag of $149.00, but for less than half the money, you can do A LOT better with a less expensive program such as Highster Mobile or Auto Forward.

After testing the Premium package I found that most features worked as advertised with the exception of some ubiquitous bugs. The SMS took quite some time to upload and the GPS was not totally accurate. It was showing  the location of the phone almost 1 mile away from where it actually was and some of the text messages did not upload.

The Extreme version offers all of the features of the Premium plus call recording and listen to surroundings. These additional features come with a hefty price tag though. The Extreme version cost a whopping $349.00! For those of you where money is no object this may be a good choice for you. But for me, I would rather be a bit more frugal and go with a less expensive program or another program altogether.

Though FlexiSpy offers all basic features, anyone looking to purchase this program should note that some advanced features offered by other programs are not available in FlexiSpy. Unfortunately, this application does not have any blocking option in terms of applications, websites, contacts, and numbers. Also, this program has no option to receive notifications if the target device has any inappropriate content in it.

While using FlexiSpy, I also felt that the creators of this program have ignored the requirements of the common man with no or limited exposure to advanced technology. User friendliness is one of my basic expectations out of any technology because there are many prospective users that are not technology savvy.

Talking about the price, I feel that the price of FlexiSpy is on the higher side compared to some other spyware applications. There is no doubt in my mind that $350 is a bit too high a price for what this program offers.

There is no denying the fact that FlexiSpy is a decent mobile spying program with all basic features. However, there are many similar programs in the market that are less expensive and more user friendly.

Overall Rating: 7.2 – Because of its mediocre performance and reliability and the high price and complicated nature of it.

Visit their website: https://flexispy.com

19 Responses to FlexiSpy Review

  1. Sarah Sanders December 31, 2018 at 10:18 am #

    I have been scammed many times in my attempts to hire a professional hacker. Here is the problem, I suspect my husband is seeing other ladies. Most of the hackers I contacted collected my money and I never heard from them. I decided to try for one last time before I finally give up. Well, it paid off, the hacker cloned his phone. Now I can see everything he does in real time. Feel free to contact [email protected] for your professional hacking services.

    • Daniel Roots January 10, 2019 at 11:13 am #

      [email protected]
      I was frustrated and disturbed when i suspect my partner was cheating on me.i couldn’t confront her because she’ll always lie about it.i went for counseling and a came in contact with Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com,i never buy the idea after a few process,he did a data dive into my partner mobile and he did it,he provide me with all the evidence i need,starting from the emails,calls,whatapps chat and lot more, it was a shocking moment,i was not happy about what i saw. it wasn’t easy to move on,but am now free from all her lies,his services is cheap and affordable i never believed this until i saw the evidence,we all need to be free and live happily

      • Daniel Roots January 27, 2019 at 8:56 am #

        I was frustrated and disturbed when i suspect my partner was cheating on me.i couldn’t confront her because she’ll always lie about it.i went for counseling and a came in contact with Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com,i never buy the idea after a few process,he did a data dive into my partner mobile and he did it,he
        provide me with all the evidence i need,starting from the emails,calls,whatapps chat and lot more, it was a shocking moment,i was not happy about what i saw. it wasn’t easy to move on,but am now free from all her lies,he services is cheap and affordable i never believed this until i saw the evidence,we all need to be free and live happily…
        He offer services which includes:

        He specializes in the following services :
        *Spy on Cheating Partners
        *Identification of Cheating Partner or Employee, Mole in a system.
        *Keeping Tabs on Employees or Doing Online Background Checks
        *Gaining Full Access To Any Mobile Device, Whatsapp, Email,Gps, Snapchat,instagram,facebook,kik,hangout,viber And Any Other Social Media Accounts
        *Accessing University Portals or Any Website
        *Hack into Bank, Company and Security Agents Websites
        *Hack Bank Accounts, Credit card, BTC top up, BTC investment & Mining, ETH Investment etc.

        [email protected]
        +1 352 354-3740

        • nuel fisher January 28, 2019 at 8:51 am #

          At some point in Life bad situations emerge for us to learn our mistakes and figure out what next is to be done. I’m really delighted i eventually found a real & competent hacker after been scammed by several Sham hackers i followed their Bogus recommendations. Never knew that my Wife had a son out of wedlock without informing me about it for almost 15 years of our marriage, until i noticed she picks strange calls on her Iphone and send some money to a strange man. As much as it is inappropriate to spy on one’s spouse phone, it’s also necessary to be sure that your relationship is in perfect shape. All my gratitude goes to this Genuine Genius Hacker–: [email protected] who got to hack her Iphone completely to the extent that i had a clone of her phone and could read all her whats-app & Facebook messages, call logs, text messages, and GPS to know where and what she is always up to. I’m really grateful for this great experience, It really helped me find out the truth about my marriage. You can also text him via +1 (571)-406-7989

          • nuel fisher January 28, 2019 at 9:01 am #

            Infidelity is a very serious issue to deal with and is becoming major threat to most marriages and homes. I was once involved in a very confused situation with my Wife’s strange movement not knowing she had a son out of wedlock without informing me about it until i noticed she picks strange calls as usual, So i had to Hire a Private Investigator who can help me hack into her cell phone to find out what she has been doing in her chat conversations on Whatsapp, Email, Snapchat, instagram, facebook, hangout, viber and any other social media accounts. It was quite tough to get a good hacker though, most of the hackers recommended online are incompetent and unreliable. This hacker gave me a proof of the hacking results in just few hours after i contacted him. I am very grateful for this wonderful services. If you however need to hire a real competent and genius hacker to help you out of your situation, simply reach out to the hack guru via the contact email: [email protected] to find out the truth you need know. You can also text him via +1 (571)-406-7989?

          • Theresa Ann January 28, 2019 at 12:11 pm #

            The worst feeling is you knowing that your partner is cheating on you but you don’t have any evidence against him, this was the feeling I battled with for like 4 months. I tried using the app it didn’t work perfectly. It was until I saw a referral on here about “W i L L i A M S D H A C K G H O S T at G M A I L .. . c om” that was how i was saved. He gave me access to my husband’s whatsapp, facebook account, instagram and gmail account without his notice and that was how I got all the evidences needed to confronted him, he couldn’t deny it. I had to break up with him, who else would want to stay with a cheater. I’m happy for this great help, if you need similar help to hesitate to reach out. He’s reliable and genuine…..

            [email protected]

  2. Theresa Ann January 4, 2019 at 2:25 pm #

    No matter how good you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. I have been married to my husband for two years with no idea he was cheating. Suddenly i started noticing changes in behavior, i suspected something was wrong. So i confided in a friend who convinced and introduced me to a hacker. He was able to hack into my husband mobile phone, Text messages, Call logs, IG, browser history, deleted messages, Emails and WhatsApp . It seemed as though my life was spinning out of control getting to find out he has someone else. I filed for a divorce just could not continue with lies. If you feel you are been exploited in your marriage and you need proof. I suggest you give Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com.
    Williamsdhackghost is the real deal and offers the best services, don’t get into the wrong hands.

    • Daniel Roots January 20, 2019 at 8:58 am #

      I really loved her until she proved herself not worthy, i had to contact
      an hacker to help me get access to her whatsapp messages and track her
      phone. I didn’t get what was expected as i got a lot worse for loving a
      woman,i was depressed but it is okay now. Am really glad i listened to my
      sister and spied on her before it becomes too late. If you need help in
      your relationship, you can contact my hacker Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com and tell him i referred you..

      [email protected] or text him on +13523543740

      • Daniel Roots January 27, 2019 at 8:56 am #

        I was frustrated and disturbed when i suspect my partner was cheating on me.i couldn’t confront her because she’ll always lie about it.i went for counseling and a came in contact with Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com,i never buy the idea after a few process,he did a data dive into my partner mobile and he did it,he
        provide me with all the evidence i need,starting from the emails,calls,whatapps chat and lot more, it was a shocking moment,i was not happy about what i saw. it wasn’t easy to move on,but am now free from all her lies,he services is cheap and affordable i never believed this until i saw the evidence,we all need to be free and live happily…
        He offer services which includes:

        He specializes in the following services :
        *Spy on Cheating Partners
        *Identification of Cheating Partner or Employee, Mole in a system.
        *Keeping Tabs on Employees or Doing Online Background Checks
        *Gaining Full Access To Any Mobile Device, Whatsapp, Email,Gps, Snapchat,instagram,facebook,kik,hangout,viber And Any Other Social Media Accounts
        *Accessing University Portals or Any Website
        *Hack into Bank, Company and Security Agents Websites
        *Hack Bank Accounts, Credit card, BTC top up, BTC investment & Mining, ETH Investment etc.

        [email protected]
        +1 352 354-3740

  3. Nuel Fisher January 21, 2019 at 2:39 pm #

    No one deserves to be cheated on; I began feeling insecure when my wife would just be on her phone at odd hours, until I decided to take my chances to find out what was going on. The fact is being sure about something is much better than mere assumptions, so I needed to be sure I wasn’t being cheated on or otherwise. Just then, I came across Chuck, he helped me hack into her phone, I can now monitor her calls, texts and chats. I think its the best way to justify her loyalty rather than assuming, right now I have full access to her phone remotely, anything that goes in and out of her phone is exactly what goes in and out of my phone. I see and hear everything

    [email protected] is the email or text +1667-308-3018….

    • Daniel Roots January 25, 2019 at 9:37 pm #

      I was frustrated and disturbed when i suspect my partner was cheating on me.i couldn’t confront her because she’ll always lie about it.i went for counseling and a came in contact with Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com,i never buy the idea after a few process,he did a data dive into my partner mobile and he did it,he
      provide me with all the evidence i need,starting from the emails,calls,whatapps chat and lot more, it was a shocking moment,i was not happy about what i saw. it wasn’t easy to move on,but am now free from all her lies,he services is cheap and affordable i never believed this until i saw the evidence,we all need to be free and live happily…
      He offer services which includes:

      He specializes in the following services :
      *Spy on Cheating Partners
      *Identification of Cheating Partner or Employee, Mole in a system.
      *Keeping Tabs on Employees or Doing Online Background Checks
      *Gaining Full Access To Any Mobile Device, Whatsapp, Email,Gps, Snapchat,instagram,facebook,kik,hangout,viber And Any Other Social Media Accounts
      *Accessing University Portals or Any Website
      *Hack into Bank, Company and Security Agents Websites
      *Hack Bank Accounts, Credit card, BTC top up, BTC investment & Mining, ETH Investment etc.

      [email protected]
      +1 352 354-3740

  4. Nuel fisher January 26, 2019 at 1:48 am #

    When I contacted [email protected] to help me clone my wife’s phone, I had doubts. In fact, some of the things they mentioned sounded too good to be true. I am not too tech savvy so I didn’t know how these stuffs work. What was delivered surpassed my expectations.

    • Theresa Ann January 26, 2019 at 1:42 pm #

      I was frustrated and disturbed when i suspect my partner was cheating on me.i couldn’t confront her because she’ll always lie about it.i went for counseling and a came in contact with Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com,i never buy the idea after a few process,he did a data dive into my partner mobile and he did it,he
      provide me with all the evidence i need,starting from the emails,calls,whatapps chat and lot more, it was a shocking moment,i was not happy about what i saw. it wasn’t easy to move on,but am now free from all her lies,he services is cheap and affordable i never believed this until i saw the evidence,we all need to be free and live happily…
      He offer services which includes:

      He specializes in the following services :
      *Spy on Cheating Partners
      *Identification of Cheating Partner or Employee, Mole in a system.
      *Keeping Tabs on Employees or Doing Online Background Checks
      *Gaining Full Access To Any Mobile Device, Whatsapp, Email,Gps, Snapchat,instagram,facebook,kik,hangout,viber And Any Other Social Media Accounts
      *Accessing University Portals or Any Website
      *Hack into Bank, Company and Security Agents Websites
      *Hack Bank Accounts, Credit card, BTC top up, BTC investment & Mining, ETH Investment etc.

      [email protected]
      +1 352 354-3740

  5. Adam Davies January 26, 2019 at 4:30 am #

    I’m probably not the only who’ll love to keep a tab on my wife; knowing what she does on his phone and PC as well as her social media activities. Well I met the only reliable private investigator Chuck who handles such jobs with precision. Surprisingly, he offered me a 24-hours total refund if I find his services unsatisfactory but he delivered way more than I expected. I’ll gladly list a couple of services he offers:
    –Clearing Criminal Records – Tracking GPS location –Cloning —Bank Account hack —Call Recordings – Call Logs Retrieval – Incoming calls restriction – Remotely accessing SMS –Genuine Software cracking –Game hacking and cracking –Keylogging – Remote device control – Calendar Monitoring – Remote email spying –Internet Usage Monitoring —Message retrievals: whatsapp message retrieval, iTunes message retrieval, Facebook message retrieval, instagram, snapchat message and story retrieval, etc– Intercepting Instant Messages: Whatsapp Spy, Viber Spy, Facebook Spy, Skype Spy, Hangouts Spy — Result/Grades modification; University, high school, professional schools, etc– Phone and PC bugging —Ambient Recording: Live listen and record voice surrounding phones – USSD Control commands
    I’m quite sure he’s into many more. You can’t underestimate what he can do for you. You might really wanna consider contacting him today. He’s definitely going to be of great help. [email protected] or text +1667-308-3018….

    • Daniel Roots January 26, 2019 at 1:42 pm #

      I was frustrated and disturbed when i suspect my partner was cheating on me.i couldn’t confront her because she’ll always lie about it.i went for counseling and a came in contact with Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com,i never buy the idea after a few process,he did a data dive into my partner mobile and he did it,he
      provide me with all the evidence i need,starting from the emails,calls,whatapps chat and lot more, it was a shocking moment,i was not happy about what i saw. it wasn’t easy to move on,but am now free from all her lies,he services is cheap and affordable i never believed this until i saw the evidence,we all need to be free and live happily…
      He offer services which includes:

      He specializes in the following services :
      *Spy on Cheating Partners
      *Identification of Cheating Partner or Employee, Mole in a system.
      *Keeping Tabs on Employees or Doing Online Background Checks
      *Gaining Full Access To Any Mobile Device, Whatsapp, Email,Gps, Snapchat,instagram,facebook,kik,hangout,viber And Any Other Social Media Accounts
      *Accessing University Portals or Any Website
      *Hack into Bank, Company and Security Agents Websites
      *Hack Bank Accounts, Credit card, BTC top up, BTC investment & Mining, ETH Investment etc.

      [email protected]
      +1 352 354-3740

  6. Nuel fisher January 27, 2019 at 6:18 am #

    Do you need service of a hacker who can help you get your job done? Luke no more.
    Hackbyharley have reputable service to get your job done without traces, speedy work recovery, guarantee non data lost, expert in handling of Phone penetration, email hacks, WhatsApp, facebook, instagram previous and current messages access remotely and remote server shutdown. They are the guru in terms of service delivery. What are you seeking for?.
    Do you want get access to another WhatsApp, Phone, Email, Facebook,spy on Phone without the owner knowing.
    Contact the them today for speedy work and they have no room for excuses
    Mail ( [email protected] ] and be accomplished with what ever you desire.

    • Daniel Roots January 27, 2019 at 8:59 am #

      I was frustrated and disturbed when i suspect my partner was cheating on me.i couldn’t confront her because she’ll always lie about it.i went for counseling and a came in contact with Williamsdhackghost @ gmail . com,i never buy the idea after a few process,he did a data dive into my partner mobile and he did it,he
      provide me with all the evidence i need,starting from the emails,calls,whatapps chat and lot more, it was a shocking moment,i was not happy about what i saw. it wasn’t easy to move on,but am now free from all her lies,he services is cheap and affordable i never believed this until i saw the evidence,we all need to be free and live happily…
      He offer services which includes:

      He specializes in the following services :
      *Spy on Cheating Partners
      *Identification of Cheating Partner or Employee, Mole in a system.
      *Keeping Tabs on Employees or Doing Online Background Checks
      *Gaining Full Access To Any Mobile Device, Whatsapp, Email,Gps, Snapchat,instagram,facebook,kik,hangout,viber And Any Other Social Media Accounts
      *Accessing University Portals or Any Website
      *Hack into Bank, Company and Security Agents Websites
      *Hack Bank Accounts, Credit card, BTC top up, BTC investment & Mining, ETH Investment etc.

      [email protected]
      +1 352 354-3740

  7. Adam Davies January 28, 2019 at 8:28 am #

    If you require the services of a private investigator, I’d recommended Chuck to you. He is a reliable, tested and legitimate IT expert who specialize in infiltrating any systems or network operation known and unknown. Write to : Wyvernchuck @ Gmail . com for any hack services.

    He specializes in the following services :
    *Spy on Cheating Partners
    *Identification of Cheating Partner or Employee, Mole in a system.
    *Keeping Tabs on Employees or Doing Online Background Checks
    *Gaining Full Access To Any Mobile Device, Whatsapp, Email,Gps, Snapchat,instagram,facebook,kik,hangout,viber And Any Other Social Media Accounts
    *Accessing University Portals or Any Website
    *Hack into Bank, Company and Security Agents Websites
    *Hack Bank Accounts, Credit card, BTC top up, BTC investment & Mining, ETH Investment etc.
    Contact : [email protected] or text +1667-308-3018

    • Theresa Ann January 28, 2019 at 12:11 pm #

      The worst feeling is you knowing that your partner is cheating on you but you don’t have any evidence against him, this was the feeling I battled with for like 4 months. I tried using the app it didn’t work perfectly. It was until I saw a referral on here about “W i L L i A M S D H A C K G H O S T at G M A I L .. . c om” that was how i was saved. He gave me access to my husband’s whatsapp, facebook account, instagram and gmail account without his notice and that was how I got all the evidences needed to confronted him, he couldn’t deny it. I had to break up with him, who else would want to stay with a cheater. I’m happy for this great help, if you need similar help to hesitate to reach out. He’s reliable and genuine…..

      [email protected]

Leave a Reply